Home Township Library Edmore, Michigan

Loading palette preview

Past events

Michigan libraries use Plinkit to produce local websites for their patrons and communities.
  • 2017-11-16T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-16T11:00:00-05:00
November 16 Thursday

Nov 16, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

  • 2017-11-13T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-13T17:00:00-05:00
November 13 Monday

Nov 13, 2017 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Library board meeting

  • 2017-11-09T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-09T11:00:00-05:00
November 9 Thursday

Nov 09, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

  • 2017-11-06T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2017-11-06T11:00:00-05:00
November 6 Monday

Nov 06, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Book discussion

  • 2017-11-02T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-11-02T11:00:00-04:00
November 2 Thursday

Nov 02, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

  • 2017-10-26T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-10-26T11:00:00-04:00
October 26 Thursday

Oct 26, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story Hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

  • 2017-10-21T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-10-21T14:00:00-04:00
October 21 Saturday

Oct 21, 2017 from 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Live Bat Program!

  • 2017-10-19T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-10-19T11:00:00-04:00
October 19 Thursday

Oct 19, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story Hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

  • 2017-10-12T10:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-10-12T11:00:00-04:00
October 12 Thursday

Oct 12, 2017 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story Hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

  • 2017-10-09T16:00:00-04:00
  • 2017-10-09T17:00:00-04:00
October 9 Monday

Oct 09, 2017 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Library Board Meeting