Home Township Library Edmore, Michigan

Loading palette preview

Future events

Michigan libraries use Plinkit to produce local websites for their patrons and communities.
  • 2018-12-10T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-12-10T17:00:00-05:00
December 10 Monday

Dec 10, 2018 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Library board meeting

  • 2018-12-13T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-12-13T11:00:00-05:00
December 13 Thursday

Dec 13, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

  • 2018-12-20T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-12-20T11:00:00-05:00
December 20 Thursday

Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story Hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

  • 2018-12-25T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-12-25T17:00:00-05:00
December 25 Tuesday

Dec 25, 2018 from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Closed

  • 2019-01-01T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-01T17:00:00-05:00
January 1 Tuesday

Jan 01, 2019 from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Closed

  • 2019-01-08T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-08T11:00:00-05:00
January 8 Tuesday

Jan 08, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Book discussion

  • 2019-01-10T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-10T11:00:00-05:00
January 10 Thursday

Jan 10, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

  • 2019-01-14T16:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-14T17:00:00-05:00
January 14 Monday

Jan 14, 2019 from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Library board meeting

  • 2019-01-17T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-17T11:00:00-05:00
January 17 Thursday

Jan 17, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

  • 2019-01-24T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-24T11:00:00-05:00
January 24 Thursday

Jan 24, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

  • 2019-01-31T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-31T11:00:00-05:00
January 31 Thursday

Jan 31, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Story hour for ages 2 1/2 to preschool

Overdrive

Overdrive

Home Township Library Facebook

RBdigital Magazines & Audiobooks

Michigan Activity Pass! Use your Library card to check out a pass.